New single ‘Hello’ coming this Saturday (Oct 24)!

After four long years, finally Adele has a new album, titled ’25.’ And this follow-up album to the British singer’s blockbuster 2011 album 21, will be release on Nov. 20.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

Luckily, we won’t have to wait that long for us to get a taste of it. Adele’s first single from 25, “Hello,” will be available for purchase and streaming on Saturday, Oct. 24, with the music video in that same day.

Hello video will be available tomorrow on

A photo posted by @adele on

We will be posting the upcoming music video, so better watch out for it!

Adele’s representatives also shared the track list for 25, and here they are:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

A deluxe version of 25 will also be available, will include three bonus tracks: “Can’t Let Go,” “Lay Me Down” and “Why Do You Love Me.”

Are you excited with Adele’s new album? Share your thoughts below!